CEFIA Committee Meeting Archive

The following is a list of dates and times for regular and special meetings of the Clean Energy Finance and Investment Authority’s committees for 2011, 2012 and 2013.

 

Audit, Compliance and Governance Committee

Monday, November 21, 2011 - 8:30 a.m. - special

Download Agenda

Download Minutes

Meeting Materials

Friday, March 16, 2012 - 8:00 a.m.

Download Agenda

Download Minutes

Meeting Materials

Monday, June 4, 2012 - 3:00 p.m.

Download Agenda

Download Minutes

Meeting Materials

Thursday, September 20, 2012 - 9:00 a.m. - special

Download Agenda

Download Minutes

Meeting Materials

Tuesday, December 11, 2012 - 11:00 a.m.

Download Agenda

Download Minutes

Meeting Materials

Wednesday, June 5, 2013 - 2:00 p.m.

Download Agenda

Download Minutes

Meeting Materials

Friday, October 4, 2013 - 1:00 p.m.

Download Agenda

Download Minutes

Meeting Materials

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Budget and Operations Committee

Monday, December 12, 2011 - 11:00 a.m. - special

Download Agenda

Download Minutes

Meeting Materials

Wednesday, March 14, 2012 - 11:00 a.m. - special

Download Agenda

Download Minutes

Meeting Materials

Thursday,  March 22, 2012 - 12:30 p.m. - special

Download Agenda

Download Minutes

Meeting Materials

Tuesday, May 8, 2012 - 9:00 a.m.

Download Agenda

Download Minutes

Meeting Materials

Friday, June 15, 2012 - 04:00 p.m. -special

Download Agenda

Download Minutes

Meeting Materials

Friday,  September 21, 2012 - 1:00 p.m. - special

Download Agenda

Download Minutes

Meeting Materials

Wednesday, September 26, 2012 - 5:30 p.m. - special

Download Agenda

Download Minutes

Meeting Materials

Friday, December 7, 2012 - 8:30 a.m. - special

Download Agenda

Download Minutes

Meeting Materials

Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - 2:30 p.m. - special

Download Agenda

Download Minutes

Meeting Materials

Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 3:30 p.m. - special

Download Agenda

Download Minutes

Meeting Materials

Tuesday, June 11, 2013 - 1:30 p.m. - special

Download Agenda

Download Minutes

Meeting Materials

Monday, July 15, 2013 - 2:15 p.m. - special

Download Agenda

Download Minutes

Meeting Materials

Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 9:15 a.m. - special

Download Agenda

Download Minutes

Meeting Materials

Wednesday, December 11, 2013 - 2:00 p.m. - special

Download Agenda

Download Minutes

Meeting Materials

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 





Deployment Committee

Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 8:30 a.m.

Download Agenda

Download Minutes

Meeting Materials

Wednesday, May 2, 2012 - 1:00 p.m. - Special

Download Agenda

Download Minutes

Meeting Materials

Friday, May 11, 2012 - 1:00pm - Special

Download Agenda

Download Minutes

Meeting Materials

Monday, July 23, 2012 - 3:00 p.m. - Special

Download Agenda

Download Minutes

Meeting Materials

Friday,  August 24, 2012 - 3:00 p.m. - Special

Download Agenda

Download Minutes

Meeting Materials

Friday, November 30, 2012 - 12:00 p.m. - Special

Download Agenda

Download Minutes

Meeting Materials

Friday, February 15, 2013 - 11:00 a.m. - Special

Download Agenda

Download Minutes

Meeting Materials

Tuesday, April 30, 2013 - 2:00 p.m. - regular

Download Agenda

Download Minutes

Meeting Materials

Tuesday, July 2, 2013 - 2:00 p.m. - regular

Download Agenda

Download Minutes

Meeting Materials

Tuesday, September 3, 2013 - 2:00 p.m. - regular

Download Agenda

Download Minutes

Meeting Materials

Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - 2:00 p.m. - regular

Download Agenda

Download Minutes

Meeting Materials

Wednesday, December 11, 2013 - 2:00 p.m.. -  Special

Download Agenda

Download Minutes

Meeting Materials

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Technology Committee

Monday, April 23, 2012 - 3:00 p.m. - special

Download Agenda

Download Minutes

Meeting Materials

Monday, May 7, 2012 - 8:30 a.m. - special

Download Agenda

Download Minutes

Meeting Materials

Wednesday, June 13, 2012 - 04:00 p.m. - special

Download Agenda

Download Minutes

Meeting Materials

Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 1:00 p.m. - special

Download Agenda

Download Minutes

Meeting Materials

Friday, June 7, 2013 - 2:30 p. m. - regular

Download Agenda

Download Minutes

Meeting Materials

Monday, June 18, 2013 - 1 p.m.

Download Agenda

Download Minutes

Meeting Materials

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Joint CEFIA - CEEF Committee

Wednesday, September 5, 2012 - 2 p.m.

Download Agenda

Download Minutes

Meeting Materials

Wednesday, December 5, 2012 -  12:30 p.m.

Download Agenda

Download Minutes

Meeting Materials